Martina McBride - Everlasting

  • Singer: Martina McBride
  • Title: Everlasting
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Vinyl Recordings ‎– SROSE001CDDEL
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Size RAR MP3: 1750 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1369 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 251
Martina McBride - Everlasting

Download free Links

Martina McBride - Everlasting
MP3 version

1750 downloads at 19 mb/s

Martina McBride - Everlasting
FLAC version

1369 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
2 Suspicious Minds
3 If You Don't Know Me By Now
4 Little Bit Of Rain
5 Bring It On Home To Me
Featuring – Gavin DeGraw
6 Come See About Me
7 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
8 I've Been Loving You Too Long
9 Wild Night
10 In The Basement
Featuring – Kelly Clarkson
11 My Babe
12 To Know Him Is To Love Him
13 That's How Strong My Love Is
14 Baby What You Want Me To Do

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Licensed To – Kobalt Label Services


  • Producer – Don Was


Made in the USA

Target Deluxe Edition with 2 Bonus Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060186921891
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 10K4
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY93

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SROSE001VL Martina McBride Everlasting ‎(LP) Vinyl Recordings SROSE001VL US 2014
SROSE001CD Martina McBride Everlasting ‎(CD, Album) Vinyl Recordings SROSE001CD Europe 2014
SROSE001CD Martina McBride Everlasting ‎(CD, Album) Vinyl Recordings SROSE001CD US 2014

Related music albums: