Ian Whitcomb - Ian Whitcomb's Ragtime America

  • Singer: Ian Whitcomb
  • Title: Ian Whitcomb's Ragtime America
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Label: Premier ‎– PMP 1017
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Music Hall, Novelty, Vocal, Ragtime, Swing
  • Size RAR MP3: 1784 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1586 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 240
Ian Whitcomb - Ian Whitcomb's Ragtime America


A1 At The Ball That's All
A2 Settle Down In A One Horse Town
A3 You've Got To Show It To Mother ( Before You Can Show It To Me )
A4 The Loves Of Yesterday
A5 Fuzzy Wuzzy Woo
A6 I'm Crying Just For You
A7 You'd Never Know That Old Town Of Mine
A8 My Apache
A9 King Chanticleer
B1 I Gave Her That
B2 The Storybook Ball
B3 I'm Gonna Live While I'm Living ('Cos I'm Gonna Be A Long Time Dead)
B4 Les Temps Du Chiffon
B5 The War In Snider's Grocery Store
B6 Rose Room (In Sunny Roseland)
B7 The Candyland Christmas Ball
B8 Oh! I Wish I Were Tarzan (Tarzan Of The Apes)
B9 Goodnight Little Girl, Goodnight


  • Bass – Jack Dano, Pat Carey , Peter Marshall
  • Cello – Richard Treat
  • Drums – Ian McGarry, Jim Carnelli
  • Guitar – Dick Sokolow, Michael Dosco
  • Piano – David Pinto , Dick Zimmerman*
  • Saxophone – Glenn Garrett
  • Tuba – Bill Masonheimer*
  • Violin – Jeremy Cohen
  • Vocals, Piano, Accordion, Ukulele, Banjo, Organ – Ian Whitcomb

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PXCD 113 Ian Whitcomb Ian Whitcomb's Ragtime America ‎(CD, Album) Prima Records PXCD 113 UK 1987

Related music albums: