The Enid - The Bridge Show, Live At Union Chapel

  • Singer: The Enid
  • Title: The Bridge Show, Live At Union Chapel
  • Genre: Rock, Classical
  • Label: Operation Seraphim ‎– none
    Type: Blu-ray-R, Stereo, Multichannel
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Rock, Classical
    Style: Symphonic Rock
  • Size RAR MP3: 1303 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1249 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 446
The Enid - The Bridge Show, Live At Union Chapel


Act One
1 Land Of Hope And Glory “Eniland Can Take It”
2 One And The Many
3 “Welcome To Eniland”
4 Terra Firma
5 Earthborn
6 Witch Hunt
7 “Project Mars”
8 My Gravity-Malacandra
9 Dark Hydraulic “Common Enemy”
Act Two
10 Wings
11 “A Sickness Of The Mind”
12 Something Wicked This Way Comes
13 Leviticus
14 Someone Shall Rise
15 Judgement Day
16 Shiva
17 Encore
Bonus Features
Extended Interviews With The Enid
18-1 Touring The Bridge
18-2 The Bridge Concept
18-3 The Trilogy
18-4 Einidi Questions
19 Exclusive Performance Of ‘til We’re Old
Live In Leeds
20-1 In The Region Of The Summer Stars
20-2 Space Surfing
20-3 Execution Mob
21 Robert Cam: Something Wicked This Way Comes
22 Deleted Scene

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Enidsongs
  • Copyright (c) – Operation Seraphim Ltd.


  • Drums, Percussion – Dave Storey, Dominic Tofield
  • Guitar – Jason Ducker
  • Keyboards – Robert John Godfrey
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Max Read
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Electronic Wind Instrument – Joe Payne


Set in the fictional world of ENILAND, the show opens with the fictional character QUEEN ENID addressing the audience with a speech entitled “ENILAND CAN TAKE IT”. The performance continues to use videos throughout the show to pose cynical questions about the strengths and dangers of nationalism, capitalism, entitlement, smoke-screen government projects, free-press, propaganda and self-sacrifice.

This concert took place at the Union Chapel, London on Tuesday 31st March 2015. The Bridge Show was filmed in HIGH DEFINITION for Blu-Ray by filmmaker Jeff Cousins (other clients include STATUS QUO, FRANCIS ROSSI and FISH) and recorded and mixed in HQ SURROUND SOUND by Max Read.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 06429680908608

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EWCD30 The Enid The Bridge Show ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD, Album) Operation Seraphim EWCD30 UK 2015

Related music albums: