Transgressor - Ether For Scapegoat

  • Singer: Transgressor
  • Title: Ether For Scapegoat
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: The Crypt ‎– CRYPT 66
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Orange
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • Size RAR MP3: 1480 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1393 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 291
Transgressor - Ether For Scapegoat

Download free Links

Transgressor - Ether For Scapegoat
MP3 version

1480 downloads at 19 mb/s

Transgressor - Ether For Scapegoat
FLAC version

1393 downloads at 22 mb/s


Ether For Scapegoat LP 1992
A1 Whiteness
A2 Immense Extinction
B3 Mortal Agony
B4 Deathfile
B5 Disembodied / Suffocation
C6 Transmigration
C7 Limbless Doom
Bonus Tracks
D1 Morbid Curses
D2 Forsaken Souls
D3 Altar
D4 Human Butchery

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Transgressor
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Recorded At – Studio Penta
  • Mixed At – Studio Penta
  • Mastered At – Resonance Sound
  • Mastered At – The Ancient Way


  • Arranged By – Transgressor
  • Backing Vocals – Mamoru Ohmichi (tracks: B3), Ryota Yamada (tracks: A2)
  • Bass – Akihito Kikuchi
  • Cover [Back Cover Artwork] – Ritsuko Sawai
  • Cover [Front Cover Artwork] – Hans Memling
  • Drums – Takashi Tanaka
  • Guitar – Kimihide Kumagai, Yoshio Hasegawa
  • Layout – Ted Tringo
  • Liner Notes – Takashi*
  • Lyrics By – Kimihide* (tracks: A2, B3, D2), Takashi* (tracks: A1, B4 to C7)
  • Mastered By [Post-Mastering By] – Ted Tringo
  • Mastered By [Pre-Mastered For Vinyl By] – Dan Lowndes
  • Music By – Akihito* (tracks: B3), Kimihide* (tracks: A1 to B3, D2), Kotaro* (tracks: B5, C7), Takashi* (tracks: A1, B4, C6, D2)
  • Producer – Sadahide Shimizu, Transgressor
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Sadahide Shimizu
  • Vocals – Akihito Kikuchi, Kimihide Kumagai, Takashi Tanaka, Yoshio Hasegawa


Tracks A1 to C7 recorded at Studio Penta on May 10, 24, June 26, 1992.
Tracks A1 to C7 mixed at Studio Penta on July 12, 1992 / August 2, 1992.
All tracks pre-mastered for vinyl at Resonance Sound 2014.
Post-mastering at The Ancient Way Mastering 2015.
Front Cover Artwork entitled "The Last Judgement."

Track D1 from Jesus Save / Transgressor - Life Of Sickness split 7".
Track D2 from To The Marrow ~Japanese Deathnology 撹乱~ compilation.
Tracks D3, D4 from The True Ideal Realized Through The Underground compilation.

Comes in gatefold sleeve & limited of 175 copies on Orange vinyl.

Also pressed on Black vinyl (175 copies) And Clear vinyl (150 copies).

Tracks numbered sequentially (per release) regardless of side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT66 A 135299E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT66 B 135299E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT66 C 135299E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT66 D 135299E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CYBER CD 03 Transgressor Ether For Scapegoat ‎(CD, Album) Cyber Music CYBER CD 03 Netherlands 1992
CRYPT 66 Transgressor Ether For Scapegoat ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, TP) The Crypt CRYPT 66 US 2015
CRYPT 66 Transgressor Ether For Scapegoat ‎(2xLP, RE, Cle) The Crypt CRYPT 66 US 2015
CRYPT 66 Transgressor Ether For Scapegoat ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) The Crypt CRYPT 66 US 2015
CARR 063-93 Transgressor Ether For Scapegoat ‎(Cass, Album) Carnage Records CARR 063-93 Poland 1993


Related music albums: